A Miracle for Two Sisters

Let's get these kids home, and then all kids unjustly taken! ALL children belong under the protective umbrella of loving parents. PLEASE remember to like and follow us on Facebook — A MIRACLE FOR TWO SISTERS

YOU NEED TO KNOW … BEFORE and AFTER THEY COME FOR YOU:

we the people

SIGN the Parental Rights Petition HERE . . . BEFORE they come for you, and do what you can to share this story, and raise public awareness so these families don’t fight this Goliath alone.  

This post has been moved to HERE.

2 comments on “YOU NEED TO KNOW … BEFORE and AFTER THEY COME FOR YOU:

  1. Andrea McDavid
    March 23, 2015

    I was married to an American…long story but I wound up in Canada. Wish I had stayed in the US now.

    Look what they are doing in Calgary Canada…nobody is speaking out about this…please spam it and email themayor@calgary.ca to help make it stop…thank you. By the way…despite my English accent my family is American on three sides dating back to 1646 Kentucky…I just went to school when my parents worked there…my father was in WW2 based in New York…his father was American. Both sides of my mothers family were also American…so we are cousins…

    Like

  2. sue2susan
    July 29, 2015

    I too know the unbelievable truth of not being able to trust those that are “suppose to be” trustable. I cannot see the link as to why. What is the gain of these govt agencies to treat you so destructively, un humanely, un fairly, wrong, bad, destructively ? Your daughter as well? I know the personal gain my husband has received by treating me so unscrupulous but I do not understand what the gain is my so many agencies would be. I am trying to search this out as I also experience the frustration , blame, loss & stuckness that u have AND the reality that no one bieves me & I am ostrized for behavior that is result of this abuse. It’s like the more I try to dig my self out the more I get punished & buried deeper. Yet as sad as it is for me that those around me can’t see the abuse mainly because of my “very nice husband” I do t get how a whole community of offical offices could benifit from this. I’m not saying I got not true, or else I’d be as defet as those who surround me now, I’m just saying, w sincerity, if u can, explain to me all these different people’s benifit & basic reason for such unethical behavior. What can they be possibly benifiting from? Canadaians really let their government get away with this?

    Like

Leave a comment