A Miracle for Two Sisters

Let's get these kids home, and then all kids unjustly taken! ALL children belong under the protective umbrella of loving parents. PLEASE remember to like and follow us on Facebook — A MIRACLE FOR TWO SISTERS

Please help us Free Isaiah Rider!

22
2 comments on “Please help us Free Isaiah Rider!

  1. jenn Rodgers
    August 11, 2015

    Im one of those 17,000 that had my child ripped from me all because someone said they saw me hit my son!! I took a pop can from him and he threw a tantrum!!! I took the can because it wasn’t ours and the can was ripped open! I was protecting my son!! With no proof they took my son and Ive been fighting 9 months to get him back!! Arizona CPS or DCS is a joke and needs to be shut down!! They are a true mess!!! Ive had 3 cps case managers in the 9 months and no ffollow thru or continuity!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2015 by in Arizona, dcf, Diegel Sisters and tagged , , , .
